Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

226 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy W.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Kobus is great. My fingers and hand always feel better after shot
Susan A.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Kobus is very helpful and has given me hand back.
Beth G.
Submitted 12/12/20
I can't say how much I appreciate the whole team! Getting surgery is scary enough in a normal year and 2020 has not been a normal year. The nursing staff, anesthesiologists, and Dr. Gowda made me feel so at ease.
Regina S.
Submitted 12/11/20
My issue was diagnosed & remedied at my first visit. After a cortisone injection was administered, I had relief from the wrist discomfort which I had experienced for nearly six months. I was instructed to wear a wrist support while working which has been very helpful. I had a very positive experience during my visit & am extremely pleased with the outcome.
Jeff F.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great doctor, great staff! (Shot didn’t feel so great... but it worked
Karen K.
Submitted 12/11/20
I love Dr. Nappy he is very personable and friendly. As for the front office staff and his nurse, they are etremely non sociable and rude! I am glad I like the doctor so much because otherwise I would have not continues as a patient.
Tobi G.
Submitted 12/11/20
Timely appointments. Very good care. Thorough information sharing and good doctor/patient relationship.
Greg W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Friendly staff and easy check-in
Claudia W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Nurses were friendly and personable
Dan K.
Submitted 12/10/20
On time, not in hurry, and answered all questions .
Karen W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always enjoy seeing Dr Wilcox. He’s always so friendly and knows what he’s talking about. The best part to seeing him is there’s no scales! Ha
Todd M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Docter Nappi and his staff Chris are the best.
Mike W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Ok
John F.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent care with a very personable approach.
Margaret M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very good. Didnt see Dr. Nappi, but the doctor i did see was superb
Rita S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Was seen by Dr. Kovack for shoulder surgery and was very satisfied with all his staff. They were very thorough and kind. I will be having surgery in a week and after everything I've heard I'm sure I'll be feeling much better.
Cindy R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great
Christi G.
Submitted 11/12/20
Another very successful treatment with Dr Nappi! Grateful
Marianne S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Every one was very nice and answered my questions
Marian G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Was treated great!