Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

226 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Nappi was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.He explain everything in detail.very friendly and kind.
DENNY S.
Submitted 09/15/20
The doctor and the staff have done an excellent job and i'm very happy and would come here again!
Michael F.
Submitted 09/15/20
I wish all Doctors were as professional , kind, considerate and good at what he does like Dr. Wilcox and his staff!
DENISE P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Staff is friendly & efficient. My questions were answered by the nurse practitioner & Dr. Kovack.
Danielle M.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have nothing bad to say about this office. The staff and my physician are very friendly and very respectful at this office.
Martha M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Good, Excelent Friendly
Lori P.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Kovack and his team are wonderful.
John D.
Submitted 09/12/20
Excellent
Ed H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Helpful as usual
Don R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Robin and Dr Kobus are the best!
Joseph H.
Submitted 09/11/20
I was very pleased with my experience at Hand & Microsurgery Associates. It was great to be treated with professionalism and care. Dr Kovack explained things to me in words I could understand. His staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr Kovack , and this facility to anyone who is in need of a caring team to provide Medical care. Thank you for the care you have provided me, and the explanations you gave to my wife after surgery. Your Caring Team will be highly recommended.
Joanne R.
Submitted 09/11/20
It went extremely well.
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/11/20
My experience was great
Michael N.
Submitted 09/11/20
The whole staff is very friendly and helpful
Julie R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Awesome doctor and very happy he found out what was wrong with my hand
Mark R.
Submitted 08/28/20
5 Stars
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very professional. Helpful in explaining what was wrong and how to fix the issue. Very nice office personal!
Angela P.
Submitted 08/22/20
Satisfied
Susan G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Always takes the time to listen no matter how small the problem. Great!
Jeff C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Prompt service. Took his time and was very clear with his guidance.