Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

163 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa B.
Submitted 01/30/21
I was seen timely, didn’t wait, and I like that the doctor saw me at the actual start of my appt time. They were thorough, gave me my options, amd so far so good!
Lori C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent
John B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Fantastic treatment and great care and counsel from Dr. Nappi! Thank you!
Raymond R.
Submitted 01/15/21
The best medical experience that I have had,very professional.
Sandra J.
Submitted 01/14/21
I always have a good experience when I visit Dr. Nappi.
Sara P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Cook and the staff are awesome. Dr. Cook is the best.
Vikki Z.
Submitted 01/13/21
Surgery went well but it became infected. I called Dr. Kobus at home on a Sunday and he was great. He called in the antibiotic right away and followed up on Monday.
Sheri D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Wilcox is such an outstanding Doctor. He takes his time, is very thorough, knowledgeable & truly listens to your concerns. He is top notch in my book. I am so very thankful to have him for my Doctor.
Timmie H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Wilcox listen to my issue and explained what was going on with my shoulder.
Sally L.
Submitted 01/12/21
Was made to feel very comfortable with information about the procedure I was going to have
Richard E P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great Medical Care--- Especially Kelsey she keeps everything moving in a very positive way!!!!!!!!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/12/21
I received immediate attention for a cat bite wound to my hand. As a veterinarian, I appreciated the prompt care.
David B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Kobus was very personable and efficient. Thank you Dr. Kobus.
Scott B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Have been coming to this center for several years and they are top notch. From the waiting period to the staff total awesome team effort. Dr, to staff thank you
Mary M.
Submitted 01/12/21
I have had a shoulder repair surgery 5 yrs ago and a knee repair several months ago. Dr Kovack is a caring Dr. Wants to make sure your doing your best afterwards. Your not just a number to him "Your his patient" AWESOME ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON THE BEST!!!!
Mary S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Got an appointment promptly, Dr Nappi was very personable, made me feel at ease, and provided relief for my symptoms. Would highly recommend this practice.
Rachel H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Listened attentively to my concerns and gave me clear options
Joy W.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr Kobus is great. My fingers and hand always feel better after shot
Susan A.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Kobus is very helpful and has given me hand back.
Beth G.
Submitted 12/12/20
I can't say how much I appreciate the whole team! Getting surgery is scary enough in a normal year and 2020 has not been a normal year. The nursing staff, anesthesiologists, and Dr. Gowda made me feel so at ease.