Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

179 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Gowda is an accomplished hand surgeon. He did an outstanding job of repairing my seriously injured left hand. With follow-up therapy I have full function of using my hand!
Scott C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Doctor was very informative of my injury, expectations, answered all my questions, helped me a very late early morning surgery and always responded to any follow up questions!
Betsy V.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Nappi is fantastic; I am so grateful to him!
Roger H.
Submitted 04/11/21
always acts like family
Vicki B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Took the fear out of the miniscis procedure. Easy to talk to and always accessible.
Charon K.
Submitted 03/17/21
I have always had an excellent experience with Dr. Wilcox and the staff at your office. They are professional, kind, patient, understanding & helpful. My appointments & visits have always been prompt & timely. I enjoy coming to your office & recommend Dr. Wilcox to my friends.
Sue M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent care with wonderful staff. Would highly recommend the Hand & Microsurgery Center. Their therapists are outstanding. Checking-in is easy and staff at front desk very cordial. Once your name is called. a very professional young man by the name of Teddy greets you takes you to the designated OT for treatment.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 03/17/21
Got in and out and was very efficient. Everyone in the office was friendly and informative. It really lowered my nervousness about having a serious injury and made me feel comfortable moving forward with them. I would highly recommed Dr. Kovack. God bless!
Babette W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great! My problem with two fingers right hand appears to be healing fine!
PAUL J.
Submitted 03/14/21
One of the best hand surgeons in the area!
Steve G.
Submitted 03/09/21
My shoulder resurfacing team was competent, professional, and friendly. Dr. Kovack inspired confidence and I was pain free at post operative day 3. Thank you all!
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Right on schedule and took the time to figure the care I needed
Pam S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Great
John D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Visit was fine hadn't seen. Kobussen almost 9 years he did the original work on it I even told him he did good work he recommended an MRI that's where we're going I'm totally satisfied with. Kobus
Corinne T.
Submitted 03/03/21
My experience was good. Everyone is nice and pleasant. I was in and out fairly quick.
Carlene V.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Wilcox is easy to talk to and very personable.
Melissa B.
Submitted 01/30/21
I was seen timely, didn’t wait, and I like that the doctor saw me at the actual start of my appt time. They were thorough, gave me my options, amd so far so good!
Lori C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent
John B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Fantastic treatment and great care and counsel from Dr. Nappi! Thank you!
Raymond R.
Submitted 01/15/21
The best medical experience that I have had,very professional.