Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

51 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue P.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very nice experience. He explained why I was having the pain and told me what I could do to help. I got the hand brace he recommended and it has really helped.
Raymond R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Best medical care that I have ever received
Carol Sue S.
Submitted 09/17/20
It’s hard to put how great the experience was. That may sound strange. Dr. Kovack is a superior surgeon, his personality, his skills are great.
Holly S.
Submitted 09/17/20
I saw Dr. Wilcox ten years ago for a shoulder issue which required surgery. He was attentive, personable and very thorough in his diagnosis. Fast forward to now and another issue with the other shoulder - he read my MRI and prescribed PT. I had fully expected another surgery would be necessary, but he was completely professional and thoughtful in his consultation - not once did he try to push me toward a surgery he knew wasn't necessary. I trust Dr. Wilcox to look out for his patients and highly recommend him to anyone!
Richard P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Overall, very satisfied with my care
Rindy P.
Submitted 09/17/20
As always the team is awesome!!! I recommend
Angela J.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very great experience with diagnosis. Dr Wilcox was thorough and made me feel comfortable with everything leading up to surgery.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Gowda takes time to listen and be thorough with your exam!
Dan M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Love Dr. Wilcox! I've had great results from three separate surgeries, and can't recommend him highly enough.
Megan P.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Cook was efficient in explaining my condition and the best way to treat it.
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very short waiting time, staff friendly, Dr. Wilcox takes his time with me and answers all my question.
Mike W.
Submitted 09/16/20
the best
Elise J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Gowda was introduced to me when Dr Nappi was not coming in because of the virus and I was in a lot of pain with Carpel tunnel On 8/28/20 Dr Gowda performed Endoscopic surgery for Carpal Tunnel on my right hand I can’t thank him enough for making my pain go away He is a doctor I would recommend to anyone and I already did!! Elise Jacobsen
Diane C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Impressive practice that runs like a well-oiled machine ... from check-in, x-ray, consultation and in my case, PT. Dr. Kobus took his time, explained issue with my thumb thoroughly, and range of options available. I would recommend his practice to anyone with hand or arm issues.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/15/20
I had a pleasant experience during my visit at Hand and Microsurgery Associates! Dr. Gowda was awesome! He should have his own TV show! He put me at ease, gave me my options and resolved my health issue promptly! The office is very efficient and has good safety protocols in place!
Carl B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Professional and caring atmosphere
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very professional.
John A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great. To the point.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Positive experience All questions answered
Mary M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Kovack is the BEST. He did my shoulder almost 5 years ago. Last week did a knee arthroscopic surgery i feel alot better already and I'm still in recovery.