Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

4.86/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
very happy with realizing there is an alternative for my chronic situation
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent and timely service, by your staff and I enjoyed your explanation and the prognosis.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Nice welcome, and the nurse was very pleasent, The PA was very thorough, explained everything in detail. Very nice visit to see the doctor.
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
He and his staff are very knowledgeable. Dr Kovack takes time with you and explains what is involved in the surgery. This was my third surgery done by him. I have also seen other doctors in the group for hand surgeries. I recommend Hand and Microsurgery Center to everyone.
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Nappi is awesome.
Lana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great with explaining everything and very professional..
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very upfront about my issues. Told what to expect.
Cinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Kobus is the ultimate professional. He is knowledgeable, kind, and gracious and was able to give me confidence in the treatments that are available to me in regard to my hand issue. Feeling reassured as I left the office was important to me. Thank you.
Shelba L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very thorough in addressing pain in my fingers
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very happy with treatment on my finger. Dr Nappi explained my options and left the choice completely to me.
Justin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Everything was great!
Claudia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Delightful and professional
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Great team there highly recommend them.
WILLIAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Nappi is an excellent physician!
Garald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I have seen Dr Kobus many times over the past 30 plus years. He did both of my hands for carpel tunnel at least 20 years ago and to this date I have not had any problems with either. I have seen him also for a fractured hand and sprained wrist along with a couple of other issues with my hands that I can't remember what they were. He is just a great surgeon with just as great with patient relation skills. P.S. if you post this please check my spelling.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I do appreciate the care the staff is doing to keep us All safe.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Nappi was extremely helpful in both his diagnosis and prognosis.
Mike T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Competent friendly and able diagnosis and treatment plan. Will require additional work, as planned.
Bartley A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
It was good. He explained what had to be done.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
It was a smooth experience. Doctor was quick to come in and shots were given. Quick and easy.