Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

131 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Was seen by Dr. Kovack for shoulder surgery and was very satisfied with all his staff. They were very thorough and kind. I will be having surgery in a week and after everything I've heard I'm sure I'll be feeling much better.
Cindy R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great
Christi G.
Submitted 11/12/20
Another very successful treatment with Dr Nappi! Grateful
Marianne S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Every one was very nice and answered my questions
Marian G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Was treated great!
Kim H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great doctor who takes the time to listen and really cares about your symptoms.
Travis T.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very impressed with Dr. Wilcox! Procedure couldnt have went any better!
Stacey B.
Submitted 11/11/20
I had a traumatic accident with my crossbow and my thumb. This is my first experience with anything like this. Dr. Gowda and all the staff including physical therapy have been amazing.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Kovack has always been professional and understanding
Charles W.
Submitted 11/06/20
pleasant
Lesley H.
Submitted 11/01/20
I'm a musician who had been struggling with elbow / wrist pain for a few years. Surgery with Dr. Kobus cured the pain and my playing is back to where it was before the pain started. I highly recommend Dr. Kobus and his staff. Thanks for getting me back on the pipes!
Laura N.
Submitted 10/30/20
I had two separate surgeries for carpel tunnel done within a month of each other. Both occasions were great experiences. I highly recommend Dr. Kobus and his staff for all hand-related needs.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Every person I was in contact with was great. I did however have pain five days after visit and still in pain. I do not think my visit with the doctor or assistant had anything to do with me being in pain. I have a follow up visit scheduled soon.
Nancy T.
Submitted 10/29/20
I am 76 yrs. old and have advanced arthritis all over my body. I have replacements of joints or places in many parts . He treated my shoulder in the past without having to due a replacement which other doctors may have. He is very good, knowledgeable, makes sure you understand all possible treatments. Thank you Dr. Kovack!!!!
Swathi D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Cook is a very friendly and a great doctor. I love how simple and patient he is to answer all your questions.
Richard L.
Submitted 10/26/20
My over all experiences with Dr. Kobus have been just great. We have been together for many years due to my injuries but I am looking forward to this week and it will all be behind me. Thank you Dr. Kobus
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/25/20
Always makes my thumb feel so much better!! Thank you
Todd F.
Submitted 10/25/20
This was my first appointment with Dr Kovack. Staff was courteous, short wait time and Dr Kovack was attentive and informative
Max B.
Submitted 10/25/20
Greatest
Wendy M.
Submitted 10/25/20
My surgery was 3 weeks ago so I can't comment on how it worked and if Im totally restored yet. My foot is still "crooked" but Im hopeful that it will eventually straighten out. Otherwise, the experience with the Dr and the staff has been wonderful, they gave me complete information on my condition, and explained fully the rest of my recovery, which is still 2 months. I would absolutely recommend