Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

206 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Kovack operated on my elbow. The results have been fantastic! After six weeks, I have almost full motion back and the arthritic pain is gone! Great surgeon!
Minerva D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Explained everything well to my understanding. I really appreciate it great staff too
Nancy K.
Submitted 10/12/21
I always appreciate Dr. Nappi's willingness to answer my questions and to take time to make sure my symptoms are addressed. His nurse, Chris, is really personable and fun to work with, too. I have recommended Dr. Nappi to my friends on many occasions.
Anthony S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great doc very professional and personable
Charles H.
Submitted 10/04/21
This Doctor knows his stuff.
Anna S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Kovacks is very knowledgeable ,easy to talk talk. I had my shoulder replaced more than 2 years ago and will not see any other doctor
Joyce .
Submitted 09/22/21
I have the upmost faith in Dr Kovac. He has performed shoulder surgery and years later a reverse shoulder. I not only have ability to move my shoulder but WITHOUT pain. I definitely highly recommend Dr. Kovac. His staff is really kind and make sure you are taken care of. They are all dedicated to helping the patient.
JOANNE F.
Submitted 08/24/21
EVERYONE WAS KIND AND CARING THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS. I APPRECIATE ALL THE COMMUNICATION ABOUT THE PLAN OF ACTION FOR SURGERY AND RECOVERY
Max R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Wonderful, Reassuring and personable.
David F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great with patients funny professional
Darrel K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Nappi was knowledgeable, upbeat and displayed a great sense of humor. His in-depth knowledge of the history of my issue was not only appreciated but enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nappi.
Dan H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Pain increased almost daily until Dr. K Providing a wonderful and pain eliminating injection. It was available on relatively short notice and knew exactly what to do and how to do it.
Vicki B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Best doctor I could have asked for. Easy to talk to and answered all my questions and concerns.
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Nappi was very pleasant and informative. He educated me on my condition and calmed my concerns with healing solutions.
Dustin H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Wonderful! Everyone was so nice and very professional. They got me in and out quick and easy, and made me very comfortable. Will recommend them to everyone!
Thomas E.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great
ROBERT S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Ms. Haverick assessed my trigger finger and administered a steroid injection that cured it in a couple weeks! I am elated with having full, pain-free movement in my finger. Many Thanks!!
Lois M.
Submitted 06/19/21
He is the best . Been going to him for 10 years. His nurse Robyn goes that extra step. They are a great team ..
Amanda S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Came in for pain in my outer thigh, Dr. Kovack gave me an injection. I didn't feel a thing. Had to check that night for an injection mark because I couldn't believe I didn't feel the injection. Now I'm walking pain free.
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Awesome staff. Dr Kobus is super informative and kind.