Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

226 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelba L.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Nappi is great at what he does. Helps to ease anxiety with any procedure done.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Excellent care!
Connie G.
Submitted 09/25/20
I've had a great experience with Dr. Cook. He is very easy to talk to and did a great job on my surgery.
Frank W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Kovack and his staff are at the top of their field. They are the reason I travel 4 hours when I need expertise surgical care.
Naja B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Wilcox and his medical team are the greatest! They treat you like family. You're always greeted with a smile and they make sure all of your needs are attended to and every question you have is answered. I'm so glad that he is my surgeon!
Carlton E.
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent
Gary W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Caring, competent and professional
John Y.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great visit with Dr. Wilcox. Identified my issue and came with a plan to resolve it. He explained both in Medical terms and so I could easily understand. Thanks for taking care of me.
JoLynn E.
Submitted 09/22/20
Knowing that I have a matching set of hips brings peace of mind. Dr. Kovac replaced my left hip 11 years ago and now a right hip to match. All matters from prep to discharge were handled with the utmost professionalism and care.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Perfect Visit, No Issues
Sara N.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional and everyone was very friendly and
Sara N.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional and everyone was nice and friendly!
Jodie C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very responsive to after hour calls and in emergency situations schedules efficiently. Has taken great care of me for 3 surgeries.
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Well satisfied
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Thanks for all your professional conduct
Sue P.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very nice experience. He explained why I was having the pain and told me what I could do to help. I got the hand brace he recommended and it has really helped.
Raymond R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Best medical care that I have ever received
Carol Sue S.
Submitted 09/17/20
It’s hard to put how great the experience was. That may sound strange. Dr. Kovack is a superior surgeon, his personality, his skills are great.
Holly S.
Submitted 09/17/20
I saw Dr. Wilcox ten years ago for a shoulder issue which required surgery. He was attentive, personable and very thorough in his diagnosis. Fast forward to now and another issue with the other shoulder - he read my MRI and prescribed PT. I had fully expected another surgery would be necessary, but he was completely professional and thoughtful in his consultation - not once did he try to push me toward a surgery he knew wasn't necessary. I trust Dr. Wilcox to look out for his patients and highly recommend him to anyone!
Richard P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Overall, very satisfied with my care