Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

226 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy W.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Kobus is an excellent doctor, I have total confidence in him and he is a great surgeon!
Norman M.
Submitted 10/24/20
One of the best Doctors and staff I have had a 100% good experience with.
Dawn H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Wilcox has done a great job in taking care of my knee issues. I highly recommend him.
Tecca P.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Kobus is a wonderful physician who took great care of me!
Mark B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Kobus fixed the problem with my hand. I would highly recommend visiting him for any hand issues
Rob H.
Submitted 10/20/20
My overall experience having hand surgery was excellent! Dr. Cook did an amazing job repairing my finger. The staff at the hand center was great from the receptionist to the post op nurses. I would very much recommend the hand center.
Carol W.
Submitted 10/13/20
everyone very nice. Dr. Kobus very helpful. Understood my concerns. Dr. Kobus has always been very informative and willing to explain things so I can understand. His surgery skills are outstanding. Thank you Dr. Kobus
Ellen S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent. Very careful about COVID protocol in the waiting room and excellent care from Dr. Kobus.
Steve P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Paul Cook is not only among the finest hand and micro surgeons in our country today, but he also continues to apply common sense and personal engagement in reaching professional decisions for his patients. There is none finer than Dr. Cook.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/09/20
appointment was on time, doctor was professional, personable, and seamed to know what he was doing. Explained everything in laymen's terms
Kelli T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Wonderful doctor
Lois M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Kobus is the most caring doctor with a great bedside manner.. I’ve been a patient for almost 10 years. He keeps fixing me .. His nurse Robyn also makes my visit so pleasant.. thank you for the best care ever..
Mark H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great service ( FEEL LOT BETTER)
Jeff H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great folks from beginning to end of visit. Dr. Kovack seems to be exactly who I’m looking for. Will know more after next visit.
Candy P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great Dr would highly recommend him he done miracles with my trigger finger release that was done by another dr that cut thru my tendons and pulleys in my finger which left it permently pulled down sence Dr cook has done reconstrution surgury on my hand now its straightened out
Terri D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Everyone was nice and explaining everything to me thanks
Teresa C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional service. Well done!
Amy A.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Cook is extremely knowledgeable in all things upper extremity! The office is very organized and responsive.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good
Tracey G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Best decision I ever made was to come see Dr. Kovack. After struggling for years with significant shoulder pain and being told by another doctor I needed to push through the pain for another 10 years, I decided to get a second opinion. Now I’m on the road to healing and am beyond grateful for Dr. Kovack!