Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

226 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quincy L.
Submitted 10/04/20
The staff was very friendly and makes you feel like family. So that makes you feel real comfortable with what procedure you need to have done to get you back to 100%.
Julie H.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Nappi was very knowledgeable and explained the treatment plan in detail. He was personable and his staff was very friendly.
Pat G.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very friendly.
Ron K.
Submitted 10/03/20
all the people and the place could not be better
Felicia D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very timely and polite Staff
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Nappi was knowledgeable and thorough.
Dianne G.
Submitted 10/02/20
It was great
Michele W.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Cook and his staff were very friendly and efficient. But more importantly I had a rare bone/joint issue that Dr. Cook immediately noticed that had been overlooked by others and he immediately knew what treatment I needed and I was able to avoid surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone having trouble getting answers for their hand/arm issues.
Janice P.
Submitted 10/02/20
I was so nervous but from the time I walked into the office till I walked out I was treated so so special
Toni K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very polite and friendly staff. Was able to get an appointment next day as a new patient. Seen on time. Very appreciative of the care I was given.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Kobus is always quick to diagnose the problem and is very professional. He has done 3 surgeries for me in the past and has restored optimal function back to my hands. Thank you!
Shawn G.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Kovack is an excellent physician! He is professional yet very personable. I would trust him with any of my orthopedic needs.
Jeff B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent experience
Salina W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always excellent
Anne M.
Submitted 09/29/20
The care I received at the Hand Center was excellent. Everything was explained to me before surgery, and the surgeon, and staff made me feel comfortable. I would recommend their services to anyone.
Tim A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always have the best experience with Dr Nappi. Thank you.
Paul G.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Kobus is a very professional and kind man. He is a very knowledgeable and experienced doctor.
DHANANJAY V.
Submitted 09/27/20
Good
Tawana W.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very good doctor
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great experience. Staff was very helpful and followed all current health procedures. Doctor Gouda took time to explain his procedures and what treatment will be needed in the future,