Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Hand and Microsurgery Associates -  - Hand Surgery

Hand and Microsurgery Associates

Hand Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery located in Columbus, OH

226 total reviews

Hand and Microsurgery Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hand and Microsurgery Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rindy P.
Submitted 09/17/20
As always the team is awesome!!! I recommend
Angela J.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very great experience with diagnosis. Dr Wilcox was thorough and made me feel comfortable with everything leading up to surgery.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Gowda takes time to listen and be thorough with your exam!
Dan M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Love Dr. Wilcox! I've had great results from three separate surgeries, and can't recommend him highly enough.
Megan P.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Cook was efficient in explaining my condition and the best way to treat it.
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very short waiting time, staff friendly, Dr. Wilcox takes his time with me and answers all my question.
Mike W.
Submitted 09/16/20
the best
Elise J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Gowda was introduced to me when Dr Nappi was not coming in because of the virus and I was in a lot of pain with Carpel tunnel On 8/28/20 Dr Gowda performed Endoscopic surgery for Carpal Tunnel on my right hand I can’t thank him enough for making my pain go away He is a doctor I would recommend to anyone and I already did!! Elise Jacobsen
Diane C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Impressive practice that runs like a well-oiled machine ... from check-in, x-ray, consultation and in my case, PT. Dr. Kobus took his time, explained issue with my thumb thoroughly, and range of options available. I would recommend his practice to anyone with hand or arm issues.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/15/20
I had a pleasant experience during my visit at Hand and Microsurgery Associates! Dr. Gowda was awesome! He should have his own TV show! He put me at ease, gave me my options and resolved my health issue promptly! The office is very efficient and has good safety protocols in place!
Carl B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Professional and caring atmosphere
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very professional.
John A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great. To the point.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Positive experience All questions answered
Mary M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Kovack is the BEST. He did my shoulder almost 5 years ago. Last week did a knee arthroscopic surgery i feel alot better already and I'm still in recovery.
Judith C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Doctor Cook has treated me for carpal tunnel, arthritic fingers and a fractured wrist. His expertise is second to none and I trust him implicitly to take care of my medical needs.
Jen A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Just wow! My hand feels 1000x better. Appointment was fast !
Mike M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Nappi’s treatment and mitigation of my condition was quick and effective. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Christina A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dc Nappy is very funny and super sweet, it makes you very relaxed and I enjoy him so much. He took such good care of me. His staff are very friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Karen P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Nappi listens and cares about his patients.